Club calendar

All April events

Date Special Club event Other
Wed 01 Apr Winter Singles League  
Thu 02 Apr   
Fri 03 Apr   
Sat 04 Apr   
Sun 05 Apr Winter Singles League (End) PE-EuroCup Round 4 Heats 
Mon 06 Apr   
Tue 07 Apr   
Wed 08 Apr   
Thu 09 Apr   
Fri 10 AprGood Friday  
Sat 11 Apr   
Sun 12 Apr   
Mon 13 AprEaster Monday  
Tue 14 Apr   
Wed 15 Apr   
Thu 16 Apr   
Fri 17 Apr   
Sat 18 Apr   
Sun 19 Apr  PE-National International Womens Day Event 
Mon 20 Apr   
Tue 21 Apr   
Wed 22 Apr   
Thu 23 Apr   
Fri 24 Apr   
Sat 25 Apr Lads & Lasses Doubles League PE-EuroCup Finals 
Sun 26 Apr  PE-EuroCup Finals 
Mon 27 Apr   
Tue 28 Apr   
Wed 29 Apr   
Thu 30 Apr   
Back to top