Club calendar

All October events

Date Special Club event Other
Tue 01 Oct BHPC Triple League  
Wed 02 Oct   
Thu 03 Oct   
Fri 04 Oct   
Sat 05 Oct  Champions of Champion Doubles 
Sun 06 Oct  Champions of Champion Triples 
Mon 07 Oct   
Tue 08 Oct   
Wed 09 Oct   
Thu 10 Oct   
Fri 11 Oct   
Sat 12 Oct   
Sun 13 Oct   
Mon 14 Oct   
Tue 15 Oct   
Wed 16 Oct   
Thu 17 Oct   
Fri 18 Oct   
Sat 19 Oct   
Sun 20 Oct   
Mon 21 Oct   
Tue 22 Oct   
Wed 23 Oct   
Thu 24 Oct   
Fri 25 Oct   
Sat 26 Oct   
Sun 27 OctClocks Go Back  
Mon 28 Oct   
Tue 29 Oct   
Wed 30 Oct   
Thu 31 Oct   
Back to top