Club calendar

All March events

Date Special Club event Other
Fri 01 Mar Winter Singles League  
Sat 02 Mar   
Sun 03 Mar   
Mon 04 Mar   
Tue 05 Mar   
Wed 06 Mar   
Thu 07 Mar   
Fri 08 Mar   
Sat 09 Mar   
Sun 10 Mar BHPC/Adur Challenge (Home & Away)  
Mon 11 Mar   
Tue 12 Mar   
Wed 13 Mar   
Thu 14 Mar   
Fri 15 Mar   
Sat 16 Mar "Comic Relief" Charity Moving Melee  
Sun 17 Mar   
Mon 18 Mar   
Tue 19 Mar   
Wed 20 Mar   
Thu 21 Mar   
Fri 22 Mar   
Sat 23 Mar  Petanque England AGM 
Sun 24 Mar   
Mon 25 Mar   
Tue 26 Mar   
Wed 27 Mar   
Thu 28 Mar   
Fri 29 Mar   
Sat 30 Mar   
Sun 31 MarClocks Go Forward / Mothering Sunday  
Back to top